Avg Rating: 4.73/5 (305 reviews)
  • 5 Stars (241)
  • 4 Stars (50)
  • 3 Stars (11)
  • 2 Stars (1)
  • 1 Stars (2)


Reviews

0 out of 5 stars

All clean plates now…using it as topper because with three it’s too expensive to feed exclusively, however they are super excited to eat now..love the treats as well!

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Sharon V. Davis

Jul 26, 2020

  • Standard Poodle
0 out of 5 stars

My dog absolutely loves this, she was already obsessed just by me unboxing! I saw her get less itchy and saw a huge difference with her energy level, she’s so much more happier and her breathe smells so much better.

Isabella Chuyangheu

Jul 22, 2020

  • Bloodhound
0 out of 5 stars

Hi! My name is Auggie. I’m a lab mix rescue dog and I am 4 years old. I have tummy troubles and I’m sensitive to most dog foods. When my parents got me Pet Plate my stomach started feeling better! I have more energy now and I sleep better at night. I’ve even stopped stealing food off the table. Thank you pet plate! Keep em coming! – Love Auggie

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Stacy Barbagallo

Jul 15, 2020

  • Labrador Retriever
0 out of 5 stars

My baby loves Pet Plate food. He devours every single bite. Definitely helps control gas with the Frenchie breed.

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Bernadette A. White

Jul 15, 2020

  • French Bulldog
0 out of 5 stars

I adopted my shiba from a shelter overseas in October 2019 and brought him to the USA in February. When I got him, he was underweight and I made it my mission to find a healthy food that he would also enjoy. After months of his ignoring food until he was super hungry, we landed on Pet Plate. I reviewed it at the time, but it’s been a few months and I had to update.

Not only is bathroom time much improved, but he’s gained and kept on the weight he needed. Our recent vet visit came with his vet’s seal of approval. AND he’s never gotten tired of the food. Every mealtime is met with excitement and quick response. So, I just wanted to say thank you. I went from being stressed out by feeding him to watching him lay next to the food bowl and lick his lips waiting for the meal to arrive.

Alexa

Jul 13, 2020

  • Shiba Inu
0 out of 5 stars

Just to say so… I received the chicken apple sausage treats and both of my babies, Trixie and my Yorkie, Luie, LOVE them…please include a bag when you ship the food! Love you guys!

Suzen Halfpenny

Jul 13, 2020

  • Shih Tzu
0 out of 5 stars

Luka LOVES Pet Plate. Now, he doesn’t want anything else. He loves all four flavors but it crazy about the lamb flavor! He licks his bowl clean each time! So far, Pet Plate has helped his bowels tremendously!!!

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Kimberly

Jul 12, 2020

  • Jack Russell Terrier
0 out of 5 stars

Maddie licks the bowl clean! She loves the turkey. I haven’t tried the chicken yet, but am hopeful she will love it just as much. Maddie is 16 years old and is missing quite a few teeth. She really seems to enjoy Pet Plate.

Deb Guss

Jul 10, 2020

  • Miniature Schnauzer
0 out of 5 stars

My dog was never exactly picky about food but also wasn’t super excited about mealtime either. I had been mixing in some different dry kibble in with her main food but that was just okay. We tried Pet Plate and now she’s all about mealtime. She loves the three different flavors she’s tried and has not had any tummy issues whatsoever, and judging by her poops I think her digestion has drastically improved. I’m SO happy with this pet food!

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Laurie Poteat

Jul 07, 2020

  • Boxer
0 out of 5 stars

Dave used to be free fed all day, he didn’t ever overeat and I wanted to make sure he got enough calories. He often wouldn’t eat in the morning causing him to vomit (I checked with the vet on the cause.) It was especially tough to get him to eat/eat enough when we travel. He LOVES his Pet Plate and gobbles it right up! Now we can do morning and evening feedings, and with how long they’re good in the fridge they’re ideal for traveling for us!

Photo of reviewer's Pet

Stephanie Bancroft

Jul 05, 2020

  • Cockapoo